Luton Clinical Commissioning Group

NHS Luton Clinical Commissioning Group

Home  »  About us  »  Luton Clinical Commissioning Group Structure

Luton Clinical Commissioning Group Structure

The Luton Clinical Commissioning Group governance structure diagram can be downloaded below.

LCCG Board:

Clinical Chair: Dr Nina Pearson

Chief Operating Officer: Ms Nicky Poulain

Deputy Clinical Chair & Clinical DirectorPlanned Care: Dr Chirag Bakhai

Allied Health Professional:  Mr LewisAndrews

Clinical Director Children & Primary CareDevelopment: Dr Hetal Talati 

Clinical Director Children, Maternity &Families / & Stroke: Dr Uzma Sarwar

Clinical Director Urgent Care & PrimaryCare Development: Dr Safiya Virji

Clinical Director Primary, Community &Social Care & Primary Care Development: Dr Rajdeep Deb

Clinical Director Mental Health, Personalisation, End of Life & Primary Care Development: Dr Kirti Singh

Independent Nurse: Ms Kathleen French

Director of Quality and Clinical Governance: Mr David Foord

Lay Member - Finance and Procurement: MrMahmood Aziz 

Lay Member - Audit and Governance: Mr DavidKempson 

Lay Member - Patient and Public Involvement: Reverend Lloyd Denny

Secondary Care Clinician: Dr Helen Turner

Non-voting Members

AssociateDirector Strategy and Governance: Ms Angela Duce

CorporateDirector Public Health, Commissioning & Procurement, Luton Borough Council: Ms Gerry Taylor


Related downloads


Site design and maintenance by CRB Associates